Menu Overview
— Contact —
Schools
School of Management & Economics >
  • Telephon: 0755-84273689
  • Email: smeug@cuhk.edu.cn
School of Science & Engineering >
  • Telephon: 0755-84273833
  • Email: sse@cuhk.edu.cn
School of Humanities & Social Science >
  • Telephon: 0755-84273199
  • Email: shssug@cuhk.edu.cn
Graduate Shcool >
  • Telephon: 0755-84273900
  • Email: gs@cuhk.edu.cn
Colleges
Shaw College >
  • Telephon:0755-84273024
  • Email: shaw@cuhk.edu.cn
Diligentia College >
  • Telephon:0755-84273912
  • Email: diligentia@cuhk.edu.cn
Muse College >
  • Telephon:0755-84273960
  • Email: muse@cuhk.edu.cn
Common Contact Information
Admissions >
  • Telephon:0755-84273500
  • Email: admissions@cuhk.edu.cn
Jobs >
  • Telephon:0755-84273371
  • Email: hr@cuhk.edu.cn
Tenders >
  • Telephon:0755-84273703
  • Email: tender@cuhk.edu.cn
Registry Office >
  • Telephon:0755-84273626
  • Email: registry@cuhk.edu.cn
Finacial Office >
  • Telephon:0755-86920052
  • Email: tender@cuhk.edu.cn
Foundation >
  • Telephon:0755-84273791
  • Email: cuhkszfoundation@cuhk.edu.cn
Human Resource Office >
  • Telephon:0755-84273371
  • Email: hr@cuhk.edu.cn
Library >
  • Telephon:0755-84273130
  • Email: library@cuhk.edu.cn
Office of Student Affairs >
  • Telephon:0755-84273671
  • Email: osa@cuhk.edu.cn
Academic Links Office >
  • Telephon:0755-84273519
  • Email: oal@cuhk.edu.cn
CIDE >
  • Telephon:17875367935
  • Email: cide@cuhk.edu.cn
Research Administration Office >
  • Telephon:0755-84273262
  • Email: rao@cuhk.edu.cn
CPRO >
  • Telephon:0755-84273528
  • Email: admissions@cuhk.edu.cn
Campus Development Office >
  • Telephon:0755-84273563
  • Email: abbeygong@cuhk.edu.cn
President Office >
  • Telephon:0755-84273653
  • Email: presidentoffice@cuhk.edu.cn
Administrative Services Office >
  • Telephon:0755-84273010
  • Email: aso@cuhk.edu.cn
CRP >
  • Telephon:0755-84273940
  • Email: clear@cuhk.edu.cn
IT Service Center >
  • Telephon:0755-84273333
  • Email: iSupport@cuhk.edu.cn