Menu Overview
— College —
Colleges
CUHK(SZ) adopts a collegiate system. Currently there are three colleges, namely Shaw College, Diligentia College and Muse College. Ultimately the fourth college will be formed.
A college provides dormitories, canteens, music rooms and gyms. In addition, a college organizes various extracurricular activities, whetting students' interests, cultivating their team spririt and training their organizational and leadership skills.
A college may invite domestic and international scholars, artists, community leaders or luminaries to forums, lectures and tea gatherings. These guests can share their unique life experiences to broaden students' vision.
A Unique Collegiate System
CUHK (SZ) adopts a collegiate system. All students are attached to different colleges so that students with different academic and cultural backgrounds may mingle to form a closer relationships with their teachers and peers. We stress the importance of a whole-person education, providing a multitute of alternative education opportunities to supplement the programmes offered by Schools. We launch a variety of events to build up students' self-confidence, cultivate their artisitc tastes, train their interpersonal skills and raise their awareness of social responsibility.

Colleges

Shaw College >

Shaw College is funded by The Shaw Foundation. As the first college of CUHK (SZ), it provides a homelike space integrating food, dormitory, and studies for students across the world...

Diligentia College >

Diligentia College, is the second college of CUHK (SZ) established with donations from Genzon Public Welfare Charitable Foundation in Shenzhen...

Muse College >

Muse College is the third college of the Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shenzhen. In Muse College, students will improve interpersonal skills, cultivate cultural tastes...

菜单总览
— 书院 —
我们的书院
香港中文大学(深圳)实行书院制度,目前有逸夫书院、学勤书院以及思廷书院三所书院,最终将建立四所书院。
书院提供学生宿舍、食堂、音乐室、健身房等多种功能设施。此外,书院的课外活动多姿多彩,各类课外活动有助于开拓学生的兴趣,培养团队合作精神,训练组织和领导技巧。
书院的研讨会、周会、讲座及茶聚等不同形式的聚会,不时出现海内外著名学者、艺术家、社会领袖或杰出人士的身影。他们获邀与学生交流,分享卓见和独特经历,以其丰富人生开阔学生视野。
独特的书院制度
港中大(深圳)采用书院制,所有学生分别隶属于一所书院,建立各自的书院文化。书院的责任,在于打破学院和专业的界限,将不同学科和文化背景的学生聚集在一起,促进师生密切交流,朋辈一同成长。书院着重全人发展,提供众多非形式教育机会,与学院的专业课程相辅相成,也让师生关系重回到了本真状态,鼓励师生多作交流,互相学习,并多以举办集体活动来授予学生人际交往技巧、文化品味、自信心和责任感等软技能,发挥个人成长的潜力。

我们的书院

逸夫书院 >

由邵氏基金(香港)有限公司捐赠的逸夫书院是本校第一间书院,为学生提供一个融合食、住、学为一体的家,让来自四面八方的学生互相沟通、共...

学勤书院 >

香港中文大学(深圳)学勤书院是在港中大(深圳)独有的书院体制下成立的第二所书院,由深圳市正中公益慈善基金会捐资成立。

思廷书院 >

思廷书院为香港中文大学(深圳)的第三所书院。不同于学院,思廷书院将提供众多非形式教育机会,与正规课程相辅相成,旨在培养学...