Menu Overview
— Outstanding Teaching and Learning —

Teaching & Learning

The objective is to enhance and coordinate the teaching and learning policies of the University

Learn More

Teaching Staff

With reference to the hiring standards adopted by The Chinese University of Hong Kong, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shenzhen recruits top professors from around the world through a rigorous selection process.

Learn More
Quality Assurance

CUHK degree certificates

CUHK (SZ) adopts the standards for quality control and degree awarding used in CUHK. CUHK Senate Committee monitors and approves academic programmes offered by CUHK (SZ), manages relevant matters concerning the teaching and learning of these programmes, and ensures the standards of degree certifications in CUHK (SZ).

Degree certificates certified by the Minstry of Education

CUHK (SZ) students will be granted degree certificates awarded to CUHK students upon fulfilment of CUHK’s requirements. In addition, they will also be granted a graduation diploma provided that they have completed their courses in accordance with the provisions of the Ministry of Education.

Accademic Curriculum

Undergraduate programmes in CUHK (SZ) adopt a credit grading scheme. Students have considerable latitude in selecting courses in a manner that suits them best. They will be awarded a Bachelor’s degree provided that they have met the credit requirements, major courses requirements, and other regulations upon graduation. A Bachelor’s degree has one of the following classifications: First-Class Honours, Second-Class Honours Upper Division, Second-Class Honours Lower Division, Third-Class Honours, and Pass. The classification awarded to a Bachelor’s degree depends on a student's average GPA in core courses and his or her cumulative GPA in all courses.

Learn More
Overall credits distribution
core credits distribution
Centre for Learning Enhancement And Research

The Centre for Learning Enhancement And Research (CLEAR) aims to advance the University's excellence and scholarship in teaching and learning. To support the mission of the University, particularly its commitment to high-quality teaching and learning, to maximising the potential of both teachers and students, and to creating opportunities for academics to reflect upon and share their teaching experiences.

Learn More

菜单总览
— 优质教学 —

教学委员会

成立目的为加强和协调大学的教与学政策。 主要工作为厘清架构,以推行大学的教与学政策,并设立机制,以作识别、推广和采用教与学的优秀范例。

了解更多

师资力量

参照香港中文大学等国际知名大学的人事选聘标准,港中大(深圳)面向全球招聘一流教授,严格遴选,重点引进跨学科和新兴交叉领域杰出人才。根据大学规划,至2020年 大学全职教授(含教授、副教授、助理教授)将达到近300位。

了解更多
质素保证

香港中文大学学位证

港中大(深圳)将采用港中大学术质量控制和学位颁授标准,由港中大教务会负责审批和监督港中大(深圳)的学位课程,并指导及管理授课和教学有关事宜,监管港中大(深圳)学位 资格认证的水准。

教育部认可学位证

符合港中大学位要求的港中大(深圳)学生将获颁授港中大的学位证书,而按照国家教育部有关规定,完成学业并符合毕业条件的学生将另颁发毕业证书。

学术课程

港中大(深圳)本科课程采用学分制度,在科目选择以及修读的次序和进度上均具备灵活性和自主性。学生可按个别情况及兴趣订定其修业进度,修满毕业所需学分,并符合主修课及大学其它毕业规定,便可获颁学士学位。港中大(深圳)学士学位的等级如下:甲等荣誉、乙等一级荣誉、乙等二级荣誉、丙等荣誉及学位。学位等级须根据学生主修科的平均积点及全部科目的总平均积点评定。

了解更多
整体学分分布
核心学分分布
学能提升研究中心

学能提升研究中心旨在支持和推进大学卓越的教学理念,保证优质教与学的工作;通过教育研究与教学发展服务保证高质量的教学和学习,鼓励师生教学相长;同时为学者创造机会去反思他们的教学方法并分享经验,最终使老师的教学水平与学生的学习成效得以共同提升。

了解更多