Schools

SME attaches great importance to both research and teaching. It is one of the few AACSB-accredited business schools in China, an accreditation highly selective as 5% of business schools worldwide.

SSE focuses on the latest disciplines in the fields of science and engineering, committed to nurturing sci-tech leaders with expertise, diverse talents, and global visions.

HSS seeks to discover, preserve, recreate knowledge in the fields of humanities and social sciences, and nurture innovative, forward-looking, informed scholars and leaders with global perspectives.

LHS pursues excellence in discovery and innovation in life and health sciences for the benefit of human health and well-being. It provides students with a comprehensive education and opportunities to conduct interdisciplinary research that is of global impact.

SDS provides students with a high-quality environment for diverse development to fully develop their potential. SDS determines to become the world's leading data science innovation and research base, as well as cultivating top innovative talents with a global perspective.

SMED is in accordance with the national strategy of the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area and the Healthy China initiative, actively explores new mechanisms for Shenzhen-Hong Kong coalition in education and collaborative development, putting into practice of new concepts and models of medical education.

Aims at producing innovative and versatile musicians with global visions. The rigorous academic courses plus extensive professional training covering the areas of performance, composition, musicology and pedagogy will equip students with a high level of skill competence and an in-depth understanding of music culture.

GS offers postgraduate programmes in strategically important areas, incorporating the latest development of disciplines and the demand for top-notch talents in the Greater Bay Area.

Faculty

Over 350 distinguished professors have joined our faculty team, each of which has had teaching or research experiences overseas, including 4 Nobel laureates, 2 Turing Award laureates, 1 Fields Medal winner, and a number of academicians of the Chinese Academy of Engineering, the Chinese Academy of Sciences, the United States National Academy of Engineering, the United States National Academy of Sciences, the Royal Canadian Academy of Sciences.

Quality Control

CUHK-Shenzhen adopts the standards for quality control and degree awarding used in CUHK.

Degree Certificates

CUHK-Shenzhen students will be conferred degree certificates awarded to CUHK students upon fulfillment of CUHK’s requirements.

CLEAR

The Centre for Learning Enhancement and Research (CLEAR) aims to advance the University’s excellence.

我们的学院

经管学院学研并重,是中国为数不多的通过AACSB认证的院校之一。目前全球所有商学院中只有不到5%的商学院获得该认证。

在科学与工程的学科领域,定位于战略性新兴理工专业,致力于培育新一代具备专业知识、多元才能和国际视野的科技领导人才。

在人文及社会科学领域,致力于发掘、保存及传播知识,培育勇于创新、高瞻远瞩、严于律己、具备全球视野并努力改善人类和社会的学者和领袖人才,以适应社会的需求。

致力于人类生命与健康的探索及发展。为学生提供宽泛的教育及开展具有全球影响力的跨学科研究。

为学生提供多元发展的优质环境,充分发展学生潜能,矢志成为世界领先的数据科学创新与科研基地,培育具有全球视野的顶尖创新型人才。

医学院立足深圳、对接粤港澳大湾区国家战略和健康中国建设的总体部署,探索深港合作办学、合作办医新机制,实践医学教育和医院管理新理念、新模式,建设医学人才培养、医疗健康服务、医学科技创新和科技成果转化新高地。

致力于培养创新型、全面发展、具有国际视野的音乐艺术人才。广泛且专业的学术课程和实践训练涵盖了音乐艺术领域表演、创作、音乐学、教育学等诸多方面,旨在赋予学生高水准的音乐技能和对音乐文化的理性深度认识。

研究生院综合考虑国际学科发展趋势,结合珠三角,全国及全球对人才的需求,选择战略性的新兴专业作为我们的博士及硕士研究生学科。修读期限和模式灵活,以满足学生的不同需求。

师资力量

香港中文大学(深圳)面向全球招聘,已建立一支具国际水准的师资队伍,目前大学已引进世界知名教授350多位,其中包括诺贝尔奖得主4位,图灵奖得主2位,菲尔兹奖获得者1位,中国工程院院士、中国科学院院士、美国工程院院士、美国科学院院士、加拿大皇家科学院院士、加拿大皇家工程院院士等多名。目前引进的教师100%具有在国际一流高校执教或研究工作经验,是一批具有国际视野、富有创新精神和教书育人热忱的优秀教师。

质量保证

大学采用港中大的学术质量控制和学位颁授标准,由港中大教务会监管港中大(深圳)学位资格认证水准。

学位证书

符合香港中文大学学位要求的香港中文大学(深圳)学生将获颁授港中大的学位证书。

学能提升研究中心

该中心旨在保证优质的教与学,支持与推进大学卓越的教育理念,通过教育研究与教学发展服务保证高质量教学。