Nov
24
Nov 24, 2020-Tuesday 16:00 - 17:00

Governing Board Meeting Room, Dao Yuan Building& Zoom


Nov
23
Nov 23, 2020-Monday 16:00 - 17:00

Governing Board Meeting Room, Dao Yuan Building& Zoom


Nov
15
Nov 15, 2020-Sunday 08:44 - Feb 26, 2021-Friday 16:44

CUHK-Shenzhen


Nov
13
Nov 13, 2020-Friday 22:50

B106 Orchestra Rehearsal Room, Run Run Shaw International Conference Centre


Nov
10
Nov 10, 2020-Tuesday 22:57 - Nov 19, 2020-Thursday 22:57

Student Centre 301


Oct
16
Oct 16, 2020-Friday 15:00 - 17:30

B1, Run Run Shaw International Conference Centre


Oct
14
Oct 14, 2020-Wednesday 12:00 - Nov 04, 2020-Wednesday 23:00

1F, University Library


Sep
17
Sep 17, 2020-Thursday 17:30 - 18:30

First Floor Lobby, Run Run Shaw International Conference Centre,The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shenzhen


Jun
10
Jun 10, 2020-Wednesday 13:48 - Nov 01, 2020-Sunday 13:48