Helpline

  • Student Counselling and Development Service
    0755-84273294 / counselling@cuhk.edu.cn Student Counselling and Development Service
  • Self-Access Language Learning
    0755-84273088
  • Career Planning and Development Office 
    0755-23515888 / careerservice@cuhk.edu.cn
  • International Scholar and Student Services Office
    0755-23516304 / isss@cuhk.edu.cn
  • Clinic
    0755-84273120
  • Sports Hall
    0755-23515553
  • Service Desk
    0755-84273333
  • Property Customer Service Center
    0755-84273118
  • Campus Card
    0755-84273125

Academics

  • Library
    0755-23515151 / library@cuhk.edu.cn
  • Registry Office
    0755-84273626 / registry@cuhk.edu.cn
  • Academic Links Office
    0755-84273519 / oal@cuhk.edu.cn
  • Research Administration Office
    0755-84273262 / rao@cuhk.edu.cn
  • School of Management & Economics
    0755-23518500 / smeug@cuhk.edu.cn
  • School of Science & Engineering
    0755-84273833 / sse@cuhk.edu.cn
  • School of Humanities & Social Science
    0755-84273199 / shssug@cuhk.edu.cn
  • Life & Health Sciences
    0755-23519000 / lhs@cuhk.edu.cn
  • School of Data Science
    0755-23517000 / sds@cuhk.edu.cn
  • Graduate School
    0755-84273900 / gs@cuhk.edu.cn

Campus Life

  • Office of Student Affairs
    0755-84273671 / osa@cuhk.edu.cn
  • Shaw College
    0755-84273098 / shaw@cuhk.edu.cn
  • Diligentia College
    0755-84273912 / diligentia@cuhk.edu.cn
  • Muse College
    0755-84273960 / muse@cuhk.edu.cn
  • Harmonia College
    0755-23515400 / harmonia@cuhk.edu.cn
  • The Center for Innovation Design and Entreprenurship
    0755-23518770 / cide@cuhk.edu.cn
  • University Arts Centre
    0755-84273943 / uac@cuhk.edu.cn
  • The University Bookstore
    0755-84273121

Student Affairs

A central hub for students to gain all-around support and services in every aspect of student life.